First commission finished!

My first commission for one of our agility trainers has finally been finished – hooray! I can’t post pictures until she has been given it as I don’t want to spoil the surprise but I am very happy with it. It is the reason behind the lack of posting recently as every spare evening has been spent doing this and I’ve taken a lot of time over it making absolutely sure it’s right. Now I can continue with the rest of the unfinished projects hanging around – maybe even sell one, stranger things have happened!

On a slightly different note, we have an agility competition this weekend and with luck Myrtle may stay in the ring and Dan may actually run instead of walking! As I said, stranger things have happened…

Leave a Reply

