It’s been a while since I posted as I have been ultra busy but it’s half term now and time to catch up on a few outstanding projects! I’ll update these as and when they progress…

On a separate note, I have decided that I am going to donate 10% of my sales to a local charity, namely Southern Lurcher Rescue. They do fabulous work rescuing greyhounds and lurchers from dog pounds and fostering them until they are ready for their forever sofas. Please visit their website to see some of the gorgeous hounds waiting for homes in the UK.

Leave a Reply

